Contact

Get in touch with FITNIR and learn more about our technologies

FITNIR Analyzers Inc.

1268 Vernon Dr.
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6A 4C9
Tel: 604-221-2230
Fax: 866-278-7177

Tom Sands

President & CEO
Cell: 604-828-5917
Email: tom.sands@fitnir.com

Thanh Trung

Chief Operating & Technology Officer
Cell: 604-817-8982
Email: thanh.trung@fitnir.com

Shawn Russell

Project Engineering Manager
Cell: 604-219-6456
Email: shawn.russell@fitnir.com

James Kay

Production Manager
Cell: 604-999-5529

Email: james.kay@fitnir.com

Cheryl Sewell

Marketing & Communications
Cell: 250-549-0217
Email: cheryl.sewell@fitnir.com

Brazil

Marcos Ishii, MI Pulp and Paper

Business Development
cel enquanto em SP: 11-9-9431-4763
Cell: 001-778-997-5710  
Email: marcos@mipulpandpaper.com

Jorge Chaves, Engeline (Contato Local)

Engineering
Cell: +55-11-99933-6800 
Email: jorge.chaves@engeline.com.br

Jack Porter Consulting

#48 121 Buell Street
Ottawa, ON
Canada K1Z 7E7

Jack Porter

President
Tel: 613-422-4737
Cell: 613-794-6760
Email: jack.porter@fitnir.com