Contact

Get in touch with FITNIR and learn more about our technologies

FITNIR Analyzers Inc.

2665 East Mall
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6T 1Z4

Tom Sands

President
Tel: 604-221-2230
Cell: 604-828-5917
Fax: 866-278-7177
Email: tom.sands@fitnir.com

Thanh Trung

VP of Technology
Tel: 604-221-2230
Cell: 604-817-8982
Fax: 866-278-7177
Email: thanh.trung@fitnir.com

Cheryl Sewell

Marketing & Communications
Cell: 250-549-0217
Fax: 866-278-7177
Email: cheryl.sewell@fitnir.com

Jack Porter Consulting

#48 121 Buell Street
Ottawa, ON
Canada K1Z 7E7

Jack Porter

President
Tel: 613-422-4737
Cell: 613-794-6760
Email: jack.porter@fitnir.com

ASIA

RPM Sourcing Inc.

Elisabeth Rooney

Managing Director
Cell: 604-314-2958
Skype: elisabeth.rooney 

Email: brooney@rpmsourcing.com

BRAZIL

MI Pulp and Paper

Marcos Ishii

Business Development
cel enquanto em SP: 11-9-9431-4763
Cell: 001-778-997-5710 
Email: marcos@mipulpandpaper.com